history repeats itself
TourismEconomic DevelopmentEducation Foundation
 
 
 
Membership Information
  Become a Member
  Renew Membership
  Benefits
  Advertising/Promotional
  Employees & Board
  Committees
  Membership Directory
  Read BVCC E-News
  Subscribe to BVCC E-News
  Press Releases
Chamber Events
  Upcoming Events
  Register Online
  Celtic Festival
  Women's Business
    Network
Contact Us
  General Info
  Economic Development
  Education Foundation
  Tourism
  Blackstone River Bikeway


 

Meet the Staff

 

Jeannie Hebert
Jeannie Hebert
jhebert@blackstonevalley.org
President & CEO
110 Church Street - Whitinsville, MA 01588
tel: (508) 234-9090 x 106
fax: (508) 234-5152
cell: (508) 981-5782

Brenna Ruchala
Jackie Cohen
brenna@blackstonevalley.org
Program & Event Coordinator
110 Church Street - Whitinsville, MA 01588
tel: (508) 234-9090 x 107
fax: (508) 234-5152


Administrator
administrator@blackstonevalley.org
110 Church Street - Whitinsville, MA 01588
tel: (508) 234-9090 x 100
fax: (508) 234-5152

 

Education Foundation


Lee Gaudette
Lee Gaudette
Education Foundation President


Susan Gately
Susan Gately

sgately@blackstonevalley.org
Executive Director
110 Church Street - Whitinsville, MA 01588
tel: (508) 234-9090 x 104
fax: (508) 234-5152

 

Mary Lou Anderson
Mary Lou Anderson
mlanderson@blackstonevalley.org
Youth Leadership Blackstone Valley
Blackstone Valley Chamber of Commerce
110 Church St.
Whitinsville MA 01588
tel: (508) 234-9090 x 101
fax: (508) 234-5152

 

 

Meet the Board

BLACKSTONE VALLEY CHAMBER OF COMMERCE
OFFICERS

 

Ex-Officio
James F. Paulhus
President/CEO
UniBank
49 Church Street
Whitinsville, MA 01588
Tel: 508-849-4300
Cell: 774-535-1356
Fax: 508-234-7600
james.paulhus@unibank.com

Chairman of the Board
Todd M. Gleason
Partner, Attorney
Hinckley, Allen, & Snyder, LLP
50 Kennedy Plaza, Suite 1500
Providence, RI 02903
Tel: 401 457-5148
Cell: 508 579-9009
Fax: 401 277-9600
tgleason@haslaw.com

 

1st Vice Chair
Joseph C. Deliso
Principal
Blackstone Management & Consulting
372 Boston Road
Sutton, MA 01590
Tel: 774-276-0752
Cell: 774-276-0752
Fax; 508-865-1444
delisoj@blackstonemgnt.com

2nd Vice Chair
Paul A. Matt
Sales Associate
Kelleher & Sadowsky
446 Main Street
Worcester, MA 01608
Tel: 508-635-6781
Cell: 508-846-8800
Fax:
pmatt@kelleher-sadowsky.com

 

Treasurer
Daniel Crossin
Sr. Financial Advisor
Grafton Suburban CU
86 Worcester Street
No. Grafton, MA 01536
Tel: 508 839 5493 X302
Cell:
Fax:
dcrossin@graftonsuburban.com

Secretary
Beth A. Bozzini
Branch Manager
Milford Federal Savings & Loan
1271 Providence Road,
Whitinsville, MA 01588
Tel: 508-234-8256
Cell: 508-615-6340
Fax:
beth.bozzini@milfordfederal.com

 

President & CEO
Jeannie Hebert
President and CEO
BV Chamber of Commerce
110 Church Street
Whitinsville, MA 01588
Tel: 508-234-9090
Cell: 508 981 5782
Fax: 508-234-5152
jhebert@blackstonevalley.org

WRCC Rep
Dick Kennedy
President & CEO
Worcester Regional Chamber of Commerce
446 Main Street
Ste. 200
Worcester, MA 01608
Tel: 508-753 2924
Fax: 508-754-8560
rkennedy@worcesterchamber.org

 

BLACKSTONE VALLEY CHAMBER OF COMMERCE
DIRECTORS

 

Joseph F. Barbato, Jr.
President & CEO
Millbury Federal Credit Union
50 Main Street
Millbury, MA 01527
Tel: 508-865-7620
Cell: 774-262-3494
Fax: 508-865-7602
jbarbato@millburycu.com

Catherine T. Elliott
Director
Asa Waters Mansion
123 Elm Street, P. O. Box 421
Millbury, MA 01527
Tel: 508-865-0855
watersmansion@aol.com

Kathryn A. Fox
Co-owner
Fox Tours
15 Bay State Road
Worcester, MA 01606
Tel: 508-853-6284
Fax: 508-865-4143
Cell:
kafox72@hotmail.com

William J. Fredericks
President
Allcare Home Medical Supply
30 Grafton Street
Millbury, MA 01527
Tel: 508-865-4857
Cell: 508-868-0960
bill@allcarehomemedical.com

Holly Gallerani
Tourism Committee/Co-Chairperson
Owner
A Theme in a Basket
123 Old Millville Road
Uxbridge, MA 01569
Tel: 508 278-2626
Cell: 508 654 1952
Fax: 508 278-2235
holly@themeinthebasket.com

Christine Prunier
Vice President
Millbury Federal Credit Union
50 Main Street
Millbury, MA 01527
Tel: 508-865-8784
Cell: 508-865-8777
cprunier@millburycu.com

Jan Reitsma
Executive Director
John H. Chafee Blackstone River Valley National Heritage Corridor
One Depot Square
Woonsocket, RI 02895
Tel: 401-762-0250
Cell: 401-651-2698
Fax: 401-762-5390
Jan_Reitsma@nps.gov

Dennis H. Rice
Executive Director
Alternatives
54 Douglas Road
Whitinsville, MA 0l588
Tel: 508-234-6232 x309
Fax: 508-234-6179
dennis.rice@alternativesnet.org

Elaine Kamyck-Racine
President & Owner
Senior Comfort Services
P. O. Box 5
Sutton, MA 0l590
Tel: 508-895-2170
Fax: 508-865-9120
elaine@seniorcomfortservices.com

Joshua Lee Smith
Bowditch & Dewey
311 Main Street
Worcester, Ma 01608
Tel: 508-926-3464
Cell: 508 450 3792
Fax: 508-929-3064
jsmith@bowditch.com

Chris Walkiewicz
MetLife

100 River Ridge Drive
Ste. 202
Norwood, MA 02062
Tel: (781) 551-6140
Cell:
Fax:
cwalkiewicz@metlife.com

Christine Whipple
Community Bridges

1700 Hill Street
Northbridge, MA 01534
Tel: 508 341-6454
Cell: 508 341-6454
Fax:
combridge@aol.com

 
 
   
Worcester Regional Chamber of Commerce
Central Massachusetts Convention and Visitors Bureau Blackstone River Valley National Heritage Corridor
Blackstone River Valley
National Heritage Corridor
The Massachusetts Visitor Information Network Service
The Massachusetts Visitor
Information Network Service
masspike
Mass. Highway Dept. Mass Office of Travel and Tourism
Blackstone Tourism Council Blackstone Dailly
Grafton Times
Northbridge Times
The Daily Millbury
Central Mass News